Management Board

Prof. Ioannis Pitas (AIDA coordinator representative)
pitas@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Prof. Nicolò Cesa-Bianchi
nicolo.cesa-bianchi@unimi.it
(University of Milan and Elise)

Prof. Mohamed Chetouani
mohamed.chetouani@sorbonne-universite.fr
(Sorbonne University and HumanE-AI Network)

Assoc. Prof. Fredrik Heintz
fredrik.heintz@liu.se
(Linköping University and TAILOR)

Prof. Barry O’Sullivan
b.osullivan@cs.ucc.ie
(University College Cork and VISION CSA)

Management board Zoom meeting link:

https://authgr.zoom.us/j/94866425617

Passcode: 867064

AI Curriculum Committee

Chair: Prof. Barry O’Sullivan
b.osullivan@cs.ucc.ie
(University College Cork and VISION CSA)

Prof. Mohamed Chetouani
mohamed.chetouani@sorbonne-universite.fr
(Sorbonne University and HumanE-AI Net)

Prof. Alberto del Bimbo
alberto.delbimbo@unifi.it
(University of Firenze and AI4Media)

Assoc. Prof. Fredrik Heintz
fredrik.heintz@liu.se
(Linköping University and TAILOR)

Prof. Ioannis Pitas (non-voting)
pitas@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Assistant Professor Lorenzo Rosasco
lorenzo.rosasco@unige.it
(University of Genova and ELISE)

AI Excellence Lecture Series Committee

Chair: Prof. Mohamed Chetouani
mohamed.chetouani@sorbonne-universite.fr
(Sorbonne University and HumanE-AI Net)

Prof. Peter Flach
Peter.Flach@bristol.ac.uk
(University of Bristol and TAILOR)

Prof. Barry O’Sullivan
b.osullivan@cs.ucc.ie
(University College Cork and VISION CSA)

Prof. Ioannis Pitas (non-voting)
pitas@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Prof. Nicu Sebe
sebe@disi.unitn.it
(University of Trento and AI4Media)

AI Educational Resource Committee

Prof. Barry O’Sullivan
b.osullivan@cs.ucc.ie
(University College Cork and VISION CSA)

Prof. Ioannis Pitas (non-voting)
pitas@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Dr. Kacper Sokol
k.sokol@bristol.ac.uk
(University of Bristol and TAILOR)

AIDA Dissemination Committee

Chair: Dr. Martina Bacaro
martina.bacaro2@unibo.it
(University of Bologna and TAILOR)

Prof. Henning Mueller
henning.mueller@hevs.ch
(HES-SO and AI4Media)

Catarina Pereira (non-voting)
catarina@loba.pt
(LOBA and AI4Media)

Prof. Ioannis Pitas (non-voting)
pitas@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Support Committee

Dr. Lynn Anthonissen
lynn.anthonissen@uni-tuebingen.de
(University of Tübingen and ELISE)

Dr. Gabriel Gonzalez-Castañé
gabriel.castane@insight-centre.org
(University College Cork and VISION CSA)

Michail Kaseris
kaseris@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Ioanna Koroni
koroniioanna@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)

Dr. Vasileios Mygdalis
mygdalisv@csd.auth.gr
(Aristotle University of Thessaloniki and AI4Media)