Lecture by Prof. Anibal Ollero

Tuesday 4th May 2021 17:00 – 18:00 CET. (8:00-9:00 am PST), (10:00 am-11:00am CST).

Lecture by Prof. John Shawe-Taylor

Tuesday 18th May 2021 17:00 – 18:00 CET. (8:00-9:00 am PST), (10:00 am-11:00am CST).